Abbey Rangers FC

Official Website

Commitee Members

Denis Healy
Chairman
Telephone: 01932 883355 / Mobile: 07860 437023
Email : chairman@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Denis 2012
Dimmer

John Dimmer
Treasurer
Telephone: 01932 222915 / Mobile: 07751 200601
Email: treasurer@abbeyrangers.co.uk

pete_oneil

Mark Frena
Pitch Allocations
Telephone: TBA
Email: pitches@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Keable
Tanner
Grogan
cb_mugshot
FA_charter_standard

Graham Keable
Honorary Secretary
Telephone: 01932 882132 / Mobile: 07711 042588
Email: secretary@abbeyrangers.co.uk

John Grogan
Vice Chairman
Telephone: 01932 873306 / Mobile: 07855 520210
Email: vice-chairmanjohn@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Conrad Bennett
Webmaster
Mobile: 07977 190960
Email: webmaster@abbeyrangers.co.uk

To Be Advised
Kit Secretary
Telephone:
Email: kit@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Michele Fernandez
Child Welfare Secretary
Mobile: 07885 282360
Email: welfare@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Hannah Samuelson
Tournament
Telephone: 07854047732
Email: tournament@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Richard Deabil
Fundraising
Telephone: TBA
Email: fundraising@abbeyrangers.co.uk

Venner

Caroline Venner
Minutes Secretary
Telephone: TBA
Email: minutes@abbeyrangers.co.uk